YPS National Salon 2023

Women At Wheel – WAW

Steered by an All Women Team!

YPS is pleased to announce the opening of the 41st edition of YPS National Salon 2023 : Steered by an All-Women Team!
YPS has always encouraged women photographers. In fact, the first President of YPS was a woman and since then women have walked along shoulder to shoulder with male photographers. Keeping with the tradition, the 41st edition of YPS National Salons has an All Women Team!

Women At Wheel – WAW

Salon Chairperson: Prema Kakade
Salon Secretary: Anitha Mysore
Webmaster: Smita Goyal
Treasurer: Bhagya D
Creatives: Nikhita Kulkarni
Media and Outreach: Swathi Shah
Sponsorships: Krupa Sastry
Catalog: Meera D N

Open Color: Bhagya D
Open Monochrome: Smita Goyal
Nature: Neelima Reddy
Photo Travel: Vinaya Mathews

Jury Members:
Anita Basak
Darshan Ganapathy
Happy Mukherjee
Hema Narayanan
Mousumi Phukan
Neetu Katyal
Sharifa Khatri
Sharmali Das
Snigda Kar
Sona Beniwal
Sunita Aich
Suwarna R Gawde


🔸 60+ Awards with ₹ 1 Lakh+ Prize Money
🔸 1 Best Club Award
🔸 1 Best Participant Award
🔸 1 Young Talent Award per Section
🔸 Free Participation for Youth
🔸 Unique Jury per Section
🔸 Premier Gallery Exhibition


Submit by17 June 2023
Judging24 & 25 June 2023
Results28 June 2023
Exhibition15 & 16 July 2023

Recognition Nos.

FIP Recognition No: 2023/FIP/069/2023

YPS Recognition No: 2023/001