Distinguished Service To The Federation Of Indian Photography
by a Corporate Club Distinction

ESFIPC Distinction was awarded to Youth Photographic Society by the Federation of Indian Photography for having rendered distinguished services to FIP over many years.

The award was presented by Mr Adit Agarwala, President, FIP and Dr Barun K Sinha, Honorary Secretary General, FIP at the FIP AGM held on 23rd March, 2024 during the 31st FIP Convention in Mysuru and hosted by YPS.

The ESFIPC Distinction plaque was received by Mr Manju Vikas Sastry, President, YPS and Ms Prema Kakade, Secretary, YPS

YPS is proud to be the first recipient of this coveted distinction by a Corporate Club